Terms of Use

1. Acceptance of Terms

This Website is operated by Hengqin Laisun Creative Culture City Co. Ltd (“Hengqin Novotown”). The user shall be bound by this Terms of Use in using the Website.

2. Update of Terms

According to relevant legal changes and website operation requirements, Hengqin Novotown shall have the right to update this Terms of Use from time to time, or a periodically place on the Website additional provisions governing specific sections applicable to the Website or specific transactions, events or activities without notice. Any change, update or modification of this Terms of Use shall become effective immediately upon publication on the Website, to which the user is suggested to regularly refer. In such cases, the user’s continued usage of the services offered on the Website shall constitute its consent to be bound by the Terms of Use so modified.

3. No Illegal Use

To the extent permitted by laws of the People’s Republic of China, without the written authorization and permission of Hengqin Novotown or the Website, the user shall not reproduce, use the Website and/or any content obtained from the Website without permission, or use the Website and/or any such content for illegal or unauthorized purposes. By using the Website, the user agrees to comply with all applicable laws, this Terms of Use and other applicable rules.

4. Third Party Websites

Certain hyperlinks offered on the Website may be linked to third party websites, which are the property of their owners and are not administered or supervised by Hengqin Novotown or the Website.

The placement of any hyperlink of any third party website on the Website shall be consented by Hengqin Novotown in writing; provided, however, that, such written consent does not implicate that Hengqin Novotown recognizes or recommends any content, information or opinion of such third party website, or that Hengqin Novotown or the Website makes any explicit or implied guarantee or warranty in whatever form as to the content of such third party website. Any risk arising from login to such websites and any loss caused by using or relying on the products or services obtained therefrom shall be borne by the user.

If and when the user connects to such website via a hyperlink on the Website, it shall be vigilant and carefully read the terms of use and privacy terms of such third party website.

5. Intellectual Property and Limited Access

Unless otherwise indicated, the copyrights, trademarks and/or other forms of intellectual property with respect to all the contents and materials contained in the Website, including but not limited to texts, graphics, logos, images, pictures, charts, colors, layout designs, sounds, electronic documents, ideas, shall belong to Hengqin Novotown, and be protected by the laws of the People’s Republic of China. The Website shall be entitled to an exclusive right to the editions of all contents thereof (collections, combinations and re-combinations), which editions shall be protected by the laws of the People’s Republic of China and applicable international treaties.

Without the written approval of the aforesaid intellectual property holder, no person is allowed to reproduce, modify, transmit, exhibit or mirror on servers not owned by Hengqin Novotown or otherwise use, in whole or in part, any content with respect to which Hengqin Novotown or other members of Hong Kong Lai Sun Group own the intellectual property, unless otherwise provided by laws of the People’s Republic of China.

Without the written approval of the right holder, any use of any content of the Website is strictly prohibited, including but not limited to reproduction, modification, publication, transmission, reprinting, demonstration or exhibition of all or part of such content. In the event that the Website determines the user’s acts mentioned above violate any law or are detrimental to the Website or the interests of Hengqin Novotown and their respective holding companies, affiliated companies, subsidiaries and any companies in which interests are owned thereby (hereinafter referred to as “Hong Kong Lai Sun Group”), then Hengqin Novotown and members of Hong Kong Lai Sun Group will reserve the right to hold the user legally responsible therefor, including but not limited to refusal to provide website services, freezing website accounts, canceling login qualification, claiming liquidated damages, reporting the same to relevant competent authorities, etc.

The user who believes that any content of the Website may infringe upon its legal rights and interests may make a complaint to Hengqin Novotown. At the time of complaint, the user may provide a written notice of right, identity certificate, title certificate and detailed infringement certification, and Hengqin Novotown shall address the complaint by law upon receipt of such legal documents.

The Website grants the user a limited access to and use of the Website for personal purposes, and does not allow the user to download (except for page cache) or revise the Website or any part thereof without the express written consent of the Website. Such access does not include resale or commercial use of the Website or its contents, any collection and exploitation of product catalogs, instructions and prices, any derivative exploitation of the Website or its contents, any download or copy of account information or use of any data collection, robots or similar data collection and extraction tools for other business interests. Without the written approval of Hengqin Novotown, the user is prohibited to systematically obtain the content of the Website to directly or indirectly create or edit collected works, compilations, databases or directories (whether through robots, spiders, automatic instrument or manual operation). In addition, the user is prohibited to use any content or material on the Website for any purpose not explicitly permitted by this Terms of Use. Without the express written consent of Hengqin Novotown, the Website or any part thereof shall not be reproduced, copied, imitated, sold, resold, accessed or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose. Without the express written consent of Hengqin Novotown, the user may not exploit designs or design skills to use the trademarks, marks or other proprietary information (including images, words, web page designs or forms) of Hengqin Novotown or its affiliated companies as his own trademarks, marks or proprietary information. Without the express written consent of Hengqin Novotown, the user may not use the name or trademark of the Website through meta tags or any other means of “hidden text”. Any unauthorized use of the Website shall terminate the permission or approval granted thereby.

6. Disclaimer

Hengqin Novotown is dedicated to ensure the information and contents on the Website be updated, provided that Hengqin Novotown will not bear any liability for the accuracy or completeness of such updates (or any part thereof).

In general, the contents on the Website are only used as a matter of information. The information provided by Hengqin Novotown on the Website shall not constitute any suggestion or recommendation to the user, nor shall it be used as a basis for the user to make any decision or take any action. The Website bears no responsibility of any kind for all the actions taken by the user based on the information provided by the Website.

The Website contains the links to websites not controlled by Hengqin Novotown, which links are provided only for the convenience of the user. Hengqin Novotown has not reviewed any information or opinion contained by such other websites, and bears no responsibility for such information or opinions. Any risk arising from login to such websites and any loss caused by using or relying on the products or services obtained therefrom shall be borne by the user. In no event shall the Website bear any liability for failure to provide or delay in providing website services due to regular maintenance of Internet devices, Internet connection failure, computer, telecommunication or other system failure, power failure, strike, commotion, riot, catastrophic weather (e.g. Fire, flood, storm, etc.), explosion, war, government act, judicial and administrative orders or inaction of third parties.

Any content contained on the Website shall not be understood as suggestions or recommendations given to the user, and no person shall make any decision or do any act based on or relied on such content. There may be possibly a major discrepancy between any forecast, opinion or expectation expressed on the Website and actual results and developments.

Any content on the Website shall not operate or constitute any form of an offer, invitation to offer or provision of securities, debts or other securities of Hengqin Novotown or its affiliates as an investment or transaction. No contract or covenant shall be entered into based on or relied on any content on the Website.
The Website provides online forum services for the purpose of providing more information, provided that Hengqin Novotown has not consented to any content published by the user on the online forum or has not certified the authenticity of such content.

Hengqin Novotown shall not make any representation or warranty that: the Website may be available and conforms to the user’s requirements; or the use of the Website will not be interrupted, delayed, faulted, erroneous or involve missing or lost data during transmission; or the Website will not transmit viruses or other polluted or destructive products; or that the user’s computer system will not be damaged. The user shall take full responsibility for adequate protection and backup for data and/or devices, and shall take reasonable and adequate preventions to scan computer viruses or other destructive products. Hengqin Novotown has striven to be prudent in preparing the information and data contained on the Website; provided, however, that Hengqin Novotown can only provide relevant information on an “as is” basis and will not make any express or implied warranty. In particular, Hengqin Novotown will not make any warranty as to no-infringement of copyrights, data confidentiality, accuracy, adequacy or freed from computer viruses.

The information and data on the Website shall not be deemed as expert’s opinion. The user shall consult with professionals when using the Website if necessary.

7. Termination or Suspension of Connection and Login

To the extent permitted by laws of the People’s Republic of China, Hengqin Novotown reserves the right to terminate or suspend the user’s login to the Website (or any part thereof) at any time for any reason without giving notice.

8. Internet Transmission

Internet transmission may be disturbed, interrupted, delayed or contain errors in data, and Hengqin Novotown bears no responsibility for the accuracy or timeliness of data and transactions that may be caused by failure of telecommunication facilities beyond its control.

9. Software Download (if applicable)

Hengqin Novotown shall not make any representation or warranty as to the accuracy, security, function or performance of any software provided by a third party used on the Website.

10. Remedy

The user understands and agrees to take responsibility for the user’s browsing and use of the Website. The user agrees to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Hengqin Novotown, its parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliated companies, licensors, directors, employees, agents and any third party providing information to the Website from and against claims or losses caused by his/her use or any improper use of the Website (or any content thereof).

11. No Waiver

Any single waiver by Hengqin Novotown of any provision of this Terms of Use shall not be deemed as its further waiver or continual waiver of such provision or any other provision.

12. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

The validity and interpretation of this Terms of Use shall be governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China. Any dispute arising between the parties shall be governed by the people’s court located in Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai, Guangdong Province.

13. Translation

If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between different language versions of this Terms of Use, the Simplified Chinese version shall prevail.

使用条款

1.条件接受


本网站由珠海横琴丽新文创天地有限公司(“横琴创新方”)经营。用户使用本网站即受本使用条款约束。


2. 条款更新


根据相关法律变化及网站运营需要,横琴创新方有权不时更新该等使用条款,或不定时于本网站张贴适用于本网站特定区域或特定的交易、事件或活动的附加条款而不另行通知。任何对本使用条款的变更、更新或修改一经公布于本网站立即生效,建议用户定期查阅。在该等情况下,如用户继续使用本网站的服务的,即表示同意受经修订的本使用条款的约束。


3. 不可违法使用


在中国法律允许的前提下,未经横琴创新方或本网站的书面授权许可,用户不得擅自复制、使用本网站及/或从本网站获得的任何内容,或者就本网站及/或从本网站获得的任何内容作非法或未经授权用途。如用户使用本网站,即代表用户同意遵守所有适用法律、本条款及其他适用规例。


4. 第三方网站


本网站提供的某些超链接可通到第三方网站,该等网站系这些第三方网站拥有人的财产,该等网站不属于横琴创新方或本网站的管理或监督范围。


第三方网站如需将超链接置于本网站,须获得横琴创新方书面同意。但该书面同意不意味着横琴创新方认可或推荐该等第三方网站的任何内容、信息或意见,也不意味着横琴创新方或本网站对该等第三方网站的内容做出任何形式的、明示或暗示的担保或保证。登录此类网站时产生的风险及任何因使用或信赖该等网站获取的产品、服务等所造成的损失将由用户自行承担。


当用户通过本网站的超链接连接到该等网站时,请用户务必提高警惕,并且仔细阅读该等第三方网站的使用条款及隐私条款。


5. 知识产权及有限许可进入


除非另行注明,本网站包含之所有内容及资料:包括但不限于文本、图形、图像、图片、图表、色彩、版面设计、声音、电子文档、创意等之著作权、商标和/或其他知识产权归属于横琴创新方,且受中国大陆地区法律保护。对本网站上所有内容之编辑(意指收集、组合和重新组合),本网站享有排他权并受中华人民共和国大陆地区法律及相关国际条约的保护。


对于横琴创新方或香港丽新集团成员中其他公司拥有知识产权的任何内容,除中国法律另有规定的外,未经前述知识产权权利人书面许可,任何人不得全部或部分地复制、修改、转发、播出或在非横琴创新方所属的服务器上做镜像或以其他任何方式使用。


未经权利人书面许可,用户如对本网站内容的使用,包括但不限于全部或部分地复制、修改、发布、转发、再版、演示或播出均被严格禁止。若本网站确定用户的上述行为违法或有损网站、横琴创新方及其各自的控股公司、关联公司、附属子公司、以及彼等拥有权益的任何公司(下统称“香港丽新集团”)的利益,则横琴创新方及香港丽新集团成员公司将保留依法追究的权利,包括但不限于拒绝提供网站服务、冻结网站账户、取消登录资格、主张损害赔偿或向相关主管机关进行举报等。


如用户认为网站的内容可能侵犯其合法权益,可向横琴创新方投诉。用户在投诉时,应提出书面权利通知,并提供身份证明、权属证明及详细侵权情况证明,横琴创新方将于收到上述法律文件后依法处理。


本网站授予用户有限的许可进入和个人使用本网站,未经本网站的明确书面同意不许下载(除了页面缓存)或修改网站或其任何部分。这一许可不包括对本网站或其内容的转售或商业利用、任何收集和利用产品目录、说明和价格、任何对本网站或其内容的衍生利用、任何为其他商业利益而下载或拷贝账户信息或使用任何数据采集、robots或类似的数据收集和摘录工具。未经横琴创新方的书面许可,严禁用户对本网站的内容进行系统获取以直接或间接创建或编辑文集、汇编、数据库或人名地址录(无论是否通过robots、spiders、自动仪器或手工操作)。另外,严禁为任何未经本使用条件明确允许的目的而使用本网站上的内容和材料。 未经横琴创新方明确书面同意,不得以任何商业目的对本网站或其任何部分进行复制、复印、仿造、出售、转售、访问、或以其他方式加以利用。未经横琴创新方明确书面同意,用户不得用设计或运用设计技巧把横琴创新方或其关联公司的商标、标识或其他专有信息(包括图像、文字、网页设计或形式)用作自己的商标、标识或专有信息。未经横琴创新方明确书面同意,用户不可以meta tags或任何其他“隐藏文本”方式使用本网站的名字和商标。任何未经授权的使用都会终止本网站所授予的允许或许可。


6. 免责声明


横琴创新方致力确保更新载于本网站的信息及内容,但横琴创新方均不会对本网站更新任何(或其任何部份)之信息及内容准确性或完整性承担任何责任。


本网站上的内容仅供一般资料性用途。横琴创新方于本网站所载之信息并非为向用户提供任何建议或给予任何推荐,亦不作为用户做出任何决定或者采取任何行动之依据。对于用户根据本网站提供的信息所做出的一切行为,本网站不承担任何形式的责任。


本网站包含非由横琴创新方控制的网站的链接,提供这些链接仅为了给用户带来方便。横琴创新方并未审阅该等其他网站上所载之任何信息或意见,且不对该等信息或意见负责或承担任何责任。登录此类网站时产生的风险及任何因使用或信赖该等网站获取的产品、服务等所造成的损失将由用户自行承担。 不论在任何情况下,本网站均不对由于互联网设备正常维护,互联网络连接故障,电脑、通讯或其他系统的故障,电力故障,罢工,暴乱,骚乱,灾难性天气(如火灾、洪水、风暴等),爆炸,战争,政府行为,司法行政机关的命令或第三方的不作为而造成的不能或延迟提供网站服务承担责任。


本网站所含的任何内容不得被理解为给予用户的建议或推荐,任何人不应依赖其内容作为任何决定或行动的基础。本网站所表达的任何预测、意见或期望与实际结果及发展可能有重大差异。


本网站的任何内容均不构成或形成任何形式的要约、要约邀请或提供横琴创新方或其关联方的证券、债务或其他证券作为投资或买卖。任何本网站的内容均不应成为任何合约或承诺的基础或依赖。


本网站出于传递更多信息的目的提供在线论坛服务,但横琴创新方并未对用户于在线论坛发布之内容表示赞同或已经证明其内容的真实性。


横琴创新方并不就以下事项作出声明或保证:本网站可供使用并符合用户的要求;或使用本网站时不会中断、出现延误、故障、错误或遗漏或丢失传送的资料;或不会传播病毒或其他污染或毁灭性的产物;或用户的电脑系统不会受损害。用户须负全责为数据和/或设备作充分保护和备份,并负全责采取合理而适当的预防措施以扫描电脑病毒或其他毁灭性产物。横琴创新方在编制本网站所载信息和资料时已力求审慎。但横琴创新方只能按目前现状提供有关信息,并不作任何明示或暗示的保证。尤其是不作不侵犯版权、资料保密、准确性、合适性或不含计算机病毒等担保。


本网站的信息及资料不应视为专业人士意见。用户使用本网站应在有需要时寻求专业人士建议。


7. 终止或暂停连接登入


在中国法律允许的前提下,横琴创新方保留可以任何理由随时终止或暂停用户登入本网站(或其任何部份)的权利而不另行通知。


8. 互联网传输


互联网传输可能会受到干扰,中断、延迟或数据错误,横琴创新方对于非其能控制的通讯设施故障可能引致的数据及交易之准确性或及时性不负任何责任。


9. 下载软件


横琴创新方不为于本网站使用的任何第三方软件的准确性、安全性、功能或性能作任何声明或保证。


10. 弥偿


用户了解并同意为用户览阅及使用本网站的行为自行负责。倘若用户使用或不恰当使用本网站(或其任何内容),以致及导致横琴创新方、其母公司,子公司,关联公司,许可人,董事,雇员,代理人及任何对本网站提供信息的第三方所面对的索偿或损失,用户同意为彼等作出全部弥偿、抗辩及使其不再有任何损害。


11. 不放弃权利


横琴创新方对本条款任何条文的任何单次放弃,均不得视为对该条文或任何其他条文的进一步放弃或持续放弃。


12. 适用法律及司法管辖权


本使用条款的效力和解释应受中华人民共和国大陆地区法律管辖。倘若双方发生争议时,应由广东省珠海市有管辖权的法院管辖。


13. 翻译


如本使用条款的不同语言版本当中有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以简体中文版本为准。